Paul Howlett, Instructor
Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2623
Email: paul.howlett@hennepintech.edu

Susan Longworth, Instructor
Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2480
Email: susan.longworth@hennepintech.edu

Deb Skaja, Instructor
Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2543
Email: Dskaja@hennepintech.edu

Linda Valentine, Instructor
Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2609
Email: Lvalentine@hennepintech.edu

Jill Woodruff-Gerold, Instructor
Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2522
Email: Jill.Gerold@hennepintech.edu

David Yantos, Instructor
Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2561
Email: dyantos@hennepintech.edu

Hennepin Technical College is a member of the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities. Copyright © 2009 by Hennepin Technical College, an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer and educator. This document can be made available in alternate formats by contacting Disability Services at 763-488-2477 (voice) or 763-488-2571 (TTY).